School Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Adminstration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 29
West Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West
East Student Tours
Cherry Hill High School East
West Orientation for Parents
-
Cherry Hill High School West
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Clara Barton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 223 Rhode Island Ave
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Clara Barton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 223 Rhode Island Ave
Wed, Sep 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
JF Cooper Elementary School Library/Media Center, 1960 Greentree Rd
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
JF Cooper Elementary School Library/Media Center, 1960 Greentree Rd
Thu, Sep 6
Fall Sport's Parent Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School - Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 12
Mt. Misery Parent Orientation!
-
Rosa International Middle School - Cafeteria
6th Grade - Back to School Night!
-
Rosa International Middle School - Gym
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Welcome Back Dance - All Grades!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
7th & 8th Grade Back to School Night!
-
Rosa International Middle School - Gym
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Home!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Away @ Southhampton!
-
Southhampton Middle School 100 Warrior Way, Southampton Township, NJ 08088
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "B Team" - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "B Team" - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "B Team" - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Away @ Delran!
-
Delran Middle School, 905 S Chester Ave, Delran, NJ 08075, USA
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mt. Misery Parent Visitation!
-
Mount Misery, Mt Misery, Browns Mills, NJ 08015, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "B Team" - Home vs. Beck!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Away vs. Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "B Team" - Home vs. Beck!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "B Team" - Home vs. Beck!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Home vs. Voorhees!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "B Team" - Home vs. Northern Burlington!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Away vs. Voorhees!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Voorhees!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "B Team" - Home vs. Northern Burlington!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "B Team" - Away vs. Northern Burlington!
-
Northern Burlington County Regional Middle School, 180 Mansfield Rd E, Columbus, NJ 08022, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "B Team" - Home vs. Helen Fort!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Lewis!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 3948, 875 Erial Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Away @ Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Home vs. Lewis!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Home vs. Lewis!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Special Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Home!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Winslow!
-
Winslow Township Middle School, 30 Cooper Folly Rd, Atco, NJ 08004, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey "A Team" - Away vs. Winslow!
-
Winslow Township Middle School, 30 Cooper Folly Rd, Atco, NJ 08004, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer "A Team" - Away vs. Winslow!
-
Winslow Township Middle School, 30 Cooper Folly Rd, Atco, NJ 08004, USA
Sat, Oct 6