Rosa Logo
""

School Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Feb 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 27
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Cherry Hill High School East Library/Media Center, 1750 Kresson Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Cherry Hill High School East Library/Media Center, 1750 Kresson Rd
Tue, Mar 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Richard Stockton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 200 Wexford Dr
Spring Sports Parent Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Richard Stockton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 200 Wexford Dr
Wed, Mar 6
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Small Group Ensemble Dessert Theater!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Mar 12
BOE Work Session CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Mar 13
PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Mar 19
BOE Special Action and Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Mar 20
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Horace Mann Elementary School Library/Media Center, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Horace Mann Elementary School Library/Media Center, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Home vs. Indian Mills!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Home vs. Indian Mills!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Thomas Paine Elementary School Library/Media Center, 4001 Church Rd
Subscribe to Alerts Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Thomas Paine Elementary School Library/Media Center, 4001 Church Rd
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Home vs. Beck & Carusi MS!
-
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Home vs. Holbein MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Home vs. Holbein MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Away vs. DeMasi!
-
Frances S. DeMasi Schools, 199 Evesboro - Medford Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball "B" Team - Home vs. DeMasi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Away vs. DeMasi!
-
Frances S. DeMasi Schools, 199 Evesboro - Medford Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Rosa Musical!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Rosa Musical!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Rosa Musical!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA