Athletics

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Boys Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Oct 30
Girls Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Boys Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Nov 6
Girls Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Wed, Nov 7
Boys Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Boys Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Nov 13
Girls Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Wed, Nov 14
Boys Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Nov 15
Girls Intramural Basketball!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Boys Basketball Tryouts!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Nov 20
Girls Basketball Tryouts!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Wed, Nov 21
Early Dismissal!
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Early Dismissal!
-
Girls Basketball Tryouts!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Early Dismissal!
-
Wed, Nov 28
Early Dismissal!
-
Boys Basketball Tryouts!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Nov 29
Early Dismissal!
-
Fri, Nov 30
Stars over Africa Talent Show!
-
Rosa International Middle School - Gym
Sat, Dec 1