Rosa Logo
""

Athletics

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Baseball "B" Team - Home vs. Glen Landing!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Softball - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Wed, May 1
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, May 2
Baseball - Away vs. CW Lewis MS!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 3948, 875 Erial Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
CANCELLED Baseball "B" Team - Away vs. Moorestown MS!
-
William W Allen Middle School, 801 N Stanwick Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057, USA
Softball - Away vs. CW Lewis MS!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 3948, 875 Erial Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Track - Away vs. Medford Memorial & Harrington MS!
-
Medford Memorial Middle School, 55 Mill St, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
McDonald's Fundraising Night!
-
McDonald's, 760 W NJ-70, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Fri, May 3
Baseball - Home vs. Medford MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Baseball "B" Team - Away vs. Medford MS!
-
Medford Memorial Middle School, 55 Mill St, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
Softball - Home vs. Medford MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, May 4
Track - Away vs. Beck & Carusi MS!
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
CANCELLED Baseball "B" Team - Home vs. Medford MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, May 9
CANCELLED Softball - Away vs. Carusi (Rescheduled from 4/15)!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Track - Away vs. Medford Memorial and Howard Phifer MS!
-
Medford Memorial Middle School, 55 Mill St, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
Fri, May 10
Baseball - Away vs. DeMasi!
-
Frances S. DeMasi Schools, 199 Evesboro - Medford Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Softball - Away vs. DeMasi!
-
Frances S. DeMasi Schools, 199 Evesboro - Medford Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Spring Concert - Band/Orchestra!
-
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, May 15
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, May 16
Baseball "B" Team - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Fri, May 17
Track - League Championship!
-
Pennsauken High School, 800 Hylton Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Spring Concert - Vocal/Orff/Recorder!
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1