Rosa Logo
""

Activities

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Early Dismissal!
-
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Dec 3
Early Dismissal!
-
Wed, Dec 4
Early Dismissal!
-
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Early Dismissal!
-
Fri, Dec 6
Boys "B" Team Basketball - Away vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Cinnaminson Middle School, 312 Forklanding Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077, USA
Girls "B" Team Basketball - Away vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Cinnaminson Middle School, 312 Forklanding Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "B" Team Basketball - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Boys "B" Team Basketball - Away vs. Carusi!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Boys "A" Team Basketball - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "A" Team Basketball - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Dec 10
7th & 8th Grade Winter Vocal/Orff/Recorder Concert!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Boys "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Beck!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wrestling - Away vs. Glen Landing MS!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Boys "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. Beck!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Beck!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Boys "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. Voorhees!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
Girls "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Northern Burlington!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Boys "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Northern Burlington!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. Voorhees!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
6th Grade Winter Concert!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Dec 17
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wrestling - Home vs. Berlin MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Dec 18
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Boys "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. CW Lewis!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 875 Erial Rd #3948, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Wrestling - Away vs. Pennsauken!
-
Howard M. Phifer Middle School, 8201 Park Ave, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109, USA
Girls "A" Team Basketball - Away vs. CW Lewis!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 875 Erial Rd #3948, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
7th & 8th Grade Winter Band/Orchestra Concert!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Spirit Week Dance!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Dec 20
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Boys "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Girls "B" Team Basketball - Home vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Jan 4
MS Boys Basketball Jamboree!
William W Allen Middle School, 801 N Stanwick Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057, USA