School Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Sep 7
Fall Sports Parent Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
J.F. Cooper Elementary School, 1960 Greentree Rd
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Rosa Welcome Back Dance!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
CC - Home Meet.
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
CC - Cherry Hill Public Library Book It 5k!
-
Cherry Hill Public Library, 1100 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
BS - Home vs. Carusi.
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
FH - Home vs. Carusi.
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
GS - Home vs. Carusi.
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts BS - Away vs. Beck.
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FH - Away vs. Beck.
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts GS - Away vs. Beck.
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts CC - Away @ Northern Burlington.
-
Northern Burlington County Regional Middle School, 180 Mansfield Rd E, Columbus, NJ 08022, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite