Contact Rosa Staff

View contact information for staff by department or in a specific Learning Community by clicking on the appropriate link, and view Administrative and Support staff below.

Administrators Extensions
George Guy, Principal x3302
Lynne Vosbikian, Assistant Principal x3301
George Zografos, Assistant Principal x3301
Secretaries Extensions
Barbara Caruso, Secretary to the Principal x3302
Tracy J. Lackey, Secretary to the Assistant Principals x3301
Lindsey Wells, Guidance Secretary x3310
Guidance Support Extensions
Guidance eBoard
Natalie Alonso, Guidance Counselor x3311
Gina DeMonte, SAC x3308
Dr. Marcia Ruberg, School Psychologist x3324
Jay Young, Guidance Counselor x3309
Child Study Team Support Extensions
Christa Edolo, Social Worker x3327
Brittany Ensign, Learning Consultant x3326
Student Support Extensions
Sarina Hoell, Speech Therapist x3438
Angela Mooney, Nurse - eBoard x3317
Skye Silverstein, Media Specialist - Library website x3306
Educational Assistants

Stacie Boiskin

Stephanie Brooks - Media Center
Charlotte Burton
Cheryl Calabrese
Holly Chang
Barbara Cohen
Jamie Cooper
Elise Croce
Noelle Drake-Hollingsworth
Clare Gillooly
Julia Hampshire
Alexis Hayes
Tara Kuroda
Donna Lynn Lafferty - Nurse's Office
Conor McVeigh
Margaret Murphy
Karen Plizak - Attendance
Nancy Puche
Olga Sanchez
Diane Smierciak
Zachery Taylor
Ellen Terzini

Powered by Finalsite