Athletics

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 2
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Wed, Jan 3
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
GB - Away vs. Voorhees MS!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
BB - Away vs. Voorhees MS!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Boys Basketball Tournament!
-
Moorestown High School, 350 Bridgeboro Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057, USA
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Wed, Jan 10
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
GB - Home vs. Glen Landing MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
BB - Home vs. Glen Landing MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Jan 11
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
W - Home vs. Williamstown MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Jan 12
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
W - Home vs. Winslow MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
PTA Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Jan 17
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
BB - Away vs. Winslow MS!
-
Winslow Township Middle School, 30 Cooper Folly Rd, Atco, NJ 08004, USA
GB - Away vs. Winslow MS!
-
Winslow Township Middle School, 30 Cooper Folly Rd, Atco, NJ 08004, USA
High School Course of Study Night (Snow Date 1/22/18)!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Jan 18
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Vocal Recital!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Jan 19
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
BB - Home vs. Mullen MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
W - Home vs. Voorhees!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
GB - Home vs. Mullen MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Jan 23
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
GB - Home vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
W - Away vs. Berlin MS!
-
Berlin Community Elementary School, 215 S Franklin Ave, Berlin, NJ 08009, USA
BB - Home vs. Cinnaminson!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Jan 24
Boys Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
8th Grade Open House!
-
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 437 Marlboro Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Thu, Jan 25
Girls Basketball Practice!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
6th Grade Mt. Misery Parent Meeting!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Jan 26
W - Away vs. Beck MS!
-
Henry C Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
BB - Away vs. Carusi MS!
-
Cherry Hill West High School, 2101 Chapel Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
GB - Away vs. Carusi MS!
-
Cherry Hill West High School, 2101 Chapel Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
5th Grade Information Night (Snow dated 2/1)!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Bowling!
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
W - Away vs. CW Lewis MS!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 875 Erial Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
5th Grade Information Night (Snow dated 2/5)!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Room B102
BB - Home vs. Voorhees MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
GB - Home vs. Voorhees MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
8th Grade Open House!
-
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, Feb 1
W - Away vs. Glen Landing!
-
Glen Landing Middle School, 85 Little Gloucester Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
BB - Home vs. Beck MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
GB - Home vs. Beck MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
GB - Cherry Hill Basketball Tournament!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Powered by Finalsite