Athletics

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Tue, May 2
BB - Away vs. Mullen MS!
-
Ann A. Mullen Middle School, 1400 Sicklerville Rd, Sicklerville, NJ 08081, USA
SB - Away vs. Carusi MS!
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Wed, May 3
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Track - Away vs. Beck & Carusi!
-
Cherry Hill West High School, 2101 Chapel Ave, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Thu, May 4
SB - Away vs. Marlton MS!
-
Marlton Middle School, 150 Tomlinson Mill Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Fri, May 5
BB - CANCELLED vs. Indian Mills MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Track - CANCELLED vs. Beck & Moorestown!
-
Moorestown High School, 350 Bridgeboro Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057, USA
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Bridge Tutoring!
-
BB - Away vs. CW Lewis!
-
Charles W Lewis Middle School, 875 Erial Rd, Blackwood, NJ 08012, USA
Wed, May 10
Bridge Tutoring!
-
SB - Home vs. Carusi!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
BB - Away vs. Voorhees MS! Make-up game from 4/6/17!
-
Voorhees Middle School, 1000 Holly Oak Dr, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043, USA
Stars Over Africa!
-
Rosa Gym
Fri, May 12
BB - Away vs. Marlton MS!
-
Marlton Middle School, 150 Tomlinson Mill Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
SB - Home vs. Indian Mills MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Tue, May 16
BB - Home vs. Indian Mills MS!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, May 17
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Track - Moorestown Relays League Champsionship!
-
Moorestown High School, 350 Bridgeboro Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057, USA
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Tue, May 23
BB - Home vs. Medford!
-
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Spring Band/Orchestra Concert!
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 2101 Chapel Ave W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Wed, May 24
Bridge Tutoring!
-
Spring Vocal/Orff/Recorder Concert!
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 2101 Chapel Ave W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Thu, May 25
PTA Parent Meeting!
-
Rosa Library
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Human Diorama!
Rosa Library
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite